Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Lavington School

EQUA Trust


 

Term Dates

 TERM DATES 2021/2022

Term Dates 2021/2022

Term Dates 2022/2023

 

Term 1

 

TD day (no school for students):

TD day (no school for students):

Start of term 1 for students in Year 7 and 12:

Start of term 1 for all students:

End of term 1:

 

 

Thursday 1st September

Friday 2nd September

Monday 5th September

Tuesday 6th September

Wednesday 19th October

Half term: Thursday 20th October – Friday 28th October

Term 2

 

Start of term 2 for students:

End of term 2:

 

 

Monday 31st October

Friday 16th December

Christmas holiday: Monday 19th December – Monday 2nd January

Term 3

 

TD Day (no school for students):

Start of term 3 for students:

End of term 3:

 

 

Tuesday 3rd January

Wednesday 4th January

Friday 10th February

Half term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Term 4

 

EQUA TD Day (no school for students):

Start of term 4 for students:

End of term 4:

 

 

Monday 20th February

Tuesday 21st February

Friday 31st March

Easter holiday: Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April

Term 5

 

Start of term 5 for students:

End of term 5:

 

 

Monday 17th April

Friday 26th May

Half term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Term 6

 

Start of term 6 for students:

End of term 6:

TD Days (no school for students)

 

 

Monday 5th June

Thursday 25th July

Monday 24th & Tuesday 25th July

Summer holiday: Wednesday 26th July – Thursday 31st August

 

**All dates are subject to change**