Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Lavington School

EQUA Trust

Term Dates

 TERM DATES 2021/2022

Term 1

 

TD day (no school for students):

Start of term 1 for students in Year 7:

Start of Term 1 for students in Year 12:

Start of term 1 for all students:

End of term 1:

 

 

Wednesday 1st September

Thursday 2nd September

Friday 3rd September

Monday 6th September

Wednesday 20th October

Half term: Thursday 21st October – Friday 29th October

Term 2

 

Start of term 2 for students:

TD Day (no school for students):

End of term 2:

 

 

Monday 1st November

Friday 26th November

Friday 17th December

Christmas holiday: Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January

Term 3

 

TD Day (no school for students):

Start of term 3 for students:

End of term 3:

 

 

Tuesday 4th January

Wednesday 5th January

Friday 18th February

Half term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

Term 4

 

TD Day (no school for students):

Start of term 4 for students:

End of term 4:

 

 

Monday 28th February

Tuesday 1st March

Friday 8th April

Easter holiday: Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April

Term 5

 

Start of term 5 for students:

End of term 5:

 

 

Monday 25th April

Friday 27th May

Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Term 6

 

Start of term 6 for students:

End of term 6:

TD Day (no school for students)

 

 

Monday 6th June

Thursday 21st July

Friday 22nd July

Summer holiday: Monday 25th July – Wednesday 31st August

 

**All dates are subject to change**

Term Dates for 2022/23 - TD Days have yet to be agreed