The following students have been elected to form the new Student Council for 2018 - 2019

Year 12:

Wednesday Gilbert

Josie Gee

Year 11:

Bailey Semmens

Rose Kent

Sam Hart

Roan Vickerman

Year 9:

Thomas Maddison

Dylan Cunningham

Year 8:

Casey Perren

Aidan Gibbons

Year 7:

Esme Thompson

Erin Willis

Penelope Newing-Moore

The Student Council have already begun work by launching the 2018 foodbank appeal, they are also keen to continue their charitable work so we will be looking at some non-school uniform dates to raise money for Children in Need and various other charities.  .

The Council plan several non-uniform day's over the year to raise money for charity and are interested in hearing about any local, less publicised charities which may need support.

Please contact the student council This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or Ms Brown/Mrs Dunn if you have any suggestions.


In this section...