The new 2018/2019 Student Council has now been voted in and started work. 

Year 12:

Wednesday Gilbert

Josie Gee

Year 11:

Bailey Semmens

Rose Kent

Sam Hart

Roan Vickerman

Year 9:

Thomas Maddison

Dylan Cunningham

Year 8:

Casey Perren

Aidan Gibbons

Year 7:

Esme Thompson

Erin Willis

Penelope Newing-Moore

The Student Council have already begun work by launching the 2018 foodbank appeal, they are also keen to continue their charitable work so we will be looking at some non-school uniform dates to raise money for Children in Need and various other charities.  .